Tips for Securing AI and an Expanding Attack Surface

Register to explore The 2024 State of Pentesting Report with insights on securing AI applications in an era of an expanding attack surface.

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 10:00AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM CET
Join Caroline Wong, Chief Strategy Officer, and Anne Nielsen, Senior Director of Product Marketing, as they share takeaways from the 2024 State of Pentesting Report, and discuss how security teams are juggling the implications of accelerated AI adoption, the increased use of open source software, growing shifts to cloud technology, and an exploding attack surface, all amidst resource limitations within a tight talent pool of security practitioners.

You will learn: 

  • How organizations are dealing with the challenges of identifying and securing AI usage and AI-related threats amidst the pervasive and rapid adoption of AI tools. 
  • How a continued lack of cybersecurity resources impacts organizations and can lead to a backlog of unaddressed vulnerabilities - and increased organizational risk. 
  • How modern pentesting and adopting an offensive security posture can help you address these challenges.  

Register today to save your spot!

Haven’t read the report? You can find it here - The State of Pentesting 2024.

Our Speakers

Caroline W
Caroline Wong
Chief Strategy Officer
Cobalt
Anne-Nielsen-headshot
Anne Nielsen
Sr. Director, Product Marketing
Cobalt